Meetings & Social Events Calendar

Check out our social events & calendar to find out more about what is happening and when in Guildford. 

We also post information on meetings organised by other groups that we believe will be of interest to members

Click here to find out more

Craft Market Dates December 2018

08th November 2018

Craft Market Town Bridge

Guildford Society are pleased to announce that the Craft Market will be back on the Town Bridge in December.

The Dates are:

                Saturday 1st December

                Sunday 2nd December

                Saturday 8th December

                Sunday 9th December

                Friday 14th December

                Saturday 15th December

                Sunday 16th December

                Friday 21st December

                Saturday 22nd December

                 and

                Sunday 23rd December for those last-minute shoppers!

Download these dates as a PDF on this Link.  

Please back our traders – especially if the weather’s not encouraging!  Get to know them, and their work.  They are all very able and interesting people. 

The market will be back in March – details to follow in the New Year.